Affiliated Scientists

Stephen Anderson's picture Stephen Anderson
Yale University
sra@yale.edu
Maria Arredondo's picture Maria Arredondo, Ph.D.
The University of Texas at Austin
maria.arredondo@yale.edu
Website
Jane Ashby's picture Jane Ashby, PhD
Central Michigan University
jane.ashby@cmich.edu
Website
Grace C. Ashton's picture Grace C. Ashton, PhD
AIM Academy
gashton@aimpa.org
Phone: 215-958-9377
Website
Catherine Best's picture Catherine Best, Ph.D.
Western Sydney University
C.Best@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: (02) 9772 6760
Website
Alexis Black's picture Alexis Black, Ph.D.
The University of British Columbia
alexis.black@audiospeech.ubc.ca
Website
Nicolas Bourguignon's picture Nicolas Bourguignon, Ph.D.
Department of Experimental Psychology Gent University
nicolas.bourguignon@ugent.be
Suzanne Boyce's picture Suzanne Boyce, Ph.D.
University of Cincinnati
boycese@ucmail.uc.edu
Phone: 513-558-8509
Website
Susan Brady's picture Susan Brady, Ph.D.
The University of Rhode Island
sbrady@uri.edu
Website
Lawrence Brancazio's picture Lawrence Brancazio, Ph.D.
Southern Connecticut State University
brancaziol1@southernct.edu
Website
David Braze's picture David Braze, Ph.D.
davebraze@gmail.com
Website
Mara Breen's picture Mara Breen, Ph.D.
Mount Holyoke College Department of Psychology and Education, 50 College Street South Hadley, MA 01075
mbreen@mtholyoke.edu
Phone: 413.538.2067
Website
Augusto Buchweitz's picture Augusto Buchweitz, Ph.D
University of Connecticut
augusto.buchweitz@uconn.edu
Qing Cai's picture Qing Cai, Ph.D.
miao.cai@gmail.com
Website
Luca Campanelli's picture Luca Campanelli, Ph.D.
University of Alabama
luca.campanelli@ua.edu
Website
Gregg Castellucci's picture Gregg Castellucci, Ph.D.
New York University, Neuroscience Institute
gregg.castellucci@yale.edu
Ioana Chitoran's picture Ioana Chitoran, Ph.D.
University of Paris, France
Ioana.Chitoran@u-paris.fr
Website
Morten Christiansen's picture Morten Christiansen, Ph.D.
Cornell University
christiansen@cornell.edu
Website
Laurie Cutting's picture Laurie Cutting, Ph.D.
Vanderbilt Peabody College
laurie.cutting@vanderbilt.edu
Website
Katherine Dawson's picture Katherine Dawson
katherine.dawson@yale.edu
Website
Christian DiCanio's picture Christian DiCanio, Ph.D.
University of Buffalo
cdicanio@buffalo.edu
Website
Inge-Marie Eigsti's picture Inge-Marie Eigsti, Ph.D.
University of Connecticut
inge-marie.eigsti@uconn.edu
Website
Donna Erickson's picture Donna Erickson, Ph.D.
Professor, Showa University of Music, Atsugi Japan
EricksonDonna2000@gmail.com
Website
Laurie Feldman's picture Laurie Feldman, Ph.D.
University of Albany
lfeldman@albany.edu
Website
Karen Froud's picture Karen Froud, Ph.D.
Teachers College, Columbia University
froud@tc.columbia.edu
Website
Robert Fulbright's picture Robert Fulbright, M.D.
Yale University School of Medicine
robert.fulbright@yale.edu
Website
Adamantios Gafos's picture Adamantios Gafos, Ph.D.
University of Potsdam
adamantios.gafos@yale.edu
Website
Bruno Galantucci's picture Bruno Galantucci, Ph.D.
Yeshiva University
galantuc@yu.edu
Website
Bryan Gick's picture Bryan Gick, Ph.D.
The University of British Columbia
gick@mail.ubc.ca
Website
Margie Gillis's picture Margie Gillis, Ed.D.
Literacy How
margiegillis@literacyhow.com
Website
Louis Goldstein's picture Louis Goldstein, Ph.D.
University of Southern Califonia
louisgol@usc.edu
Website
Joy Hirsch's picture Joy Hirsch, Ph.D.
The Hirsch Lab, Yale School of Medicine
joy.hirsch@yale.edu
Website
Khalil Iskarous's picture Khalil Iskarous, Ph.D.
University of Southern California
kiskarou@usc.edu
Website
Eric S. Jackson's picture Eric S. Jackson, Ph.D.
NYU
eric.s.jackson@nyu.edu
Website
Marc Joanisse's picture Marc Joanisse, Ph.D.
The University of Western Ontario
marcj@uwo.ca
Website
Argyro Katsika's picture Argyro Katsika, Ph.D.
College of Letters and Science UC Santa Barbara
akatsika@linguistics.ucsb.edu
Website
Brandi Biscoe Kenner's picture Brandi Biscoe Kenner, Ph.D.
Choice-filled Lives Network
Brandi@Choicefilledlives.org
Website
Sergey Kornilov's picture Sergey Kornilov, Ph.D.
Institute for Systems Biology
sergey.kornilov@yale.edu
Website
Maki Koyama's picture Maki Koyama, Ph.D.
makisophiakoyama@gmail.com
Jelena Krivokapić's picture Jelena Krivokapić, Ph.D.
University of Michigan
jelenak@umich.edu
Website
Victor Kuperman's picture Victor Kuperman, Ph.D.
McMaster University, Ontario, Canada
vickup@mcmaster.ca
Website
Yang Lee's picture Yang Lee, Ph.D.
Gyeongsang National University of Korea, Jinju-si Gyeongsangnam-do, 660-701, South Korea
yangleepsy@yahoo.co.kr
Website
Diane Lillo-Martin's picture Diane Lillo-Martin, Ph.D.
University of Connecticut
diane.lillo-martin@uconn.edu
Website
Heikki Lyytinen's picture Heikki Lyytinen, PhD
University of Jyväskylä
heikki.j.lyytinen@jyu.fi
Jim Magnuson's picture Jim Magnuson, Ph.D.
University of Connecticut
james.magnuson@uconn.edu
Website
Jeffrey Malins's picture Jeffrey Malins, Ph.D.
Georgia State University
jmalins@gsu.edu
Website
Sara Mascheretti's picture Sara Mascheretti, Ph.D.
Mascheretti@bp.lnf.it
Website
Peggy McCardle's picture Peggy McCardle, Ph.D. , M.P.H
Peggy McCardle Consulting, LLC
pmccardle@yahoo.com
Richard McGowan's picture Richard McGowan, Ph.D.
mcgowan.richard.s@gmail.com
Website
Gerald McRoberts's picture Gerald McRoberts, Ph.D.
gerald.mcroberts@yale.edu
Peter Molfese's picture Peter Molfese, Ph.D.
National Institute of Mental Health
peter.molfese@nih.gov
Website
Christine Mooshammer's picture Christine Mooshammer, Ph.D.
Humboldt University of Berlin, Germany
christine.mooshammer@hu-berlin.de
Website
Susan Nittrouer's picture Susan Nittrouer, Ph.D.
University of Florida
snittrouer@phhp.ufl.edu
Website
Aude Noiray's picture Aude Noiray, Ph.D., Habil.
laboratoire Dynamique du Langage (CNRS UMR 5596) Lyon, France.
aude.noiray@cnrs.fr
Website
Rupal Patel's picture Rupal Patel, PhD, CCC-SLP
Northeastern University, Bouvé College of Health Sciences
r.patel@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-5842
Website
Nicole Patton Terry's picture Nicole Patton Terry, Ph.D.
Florida State University, Florida Center for Reading Research
npattonterry@fsu.edu
Website
Rhea Paul's picture Rhea Paul, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Scared Heart University
paulr4@sacredheart.edu
Website
Benjamin Powers's picture Benjamin Powers, DBA
The Southport School, Southport CT
bpowers@southportschool.org
Website
Jonathan Preston's picture Jonathan Preston, Ph.D.
University of Syracuse
jopresto@syr.edu
Website
Anurag Rimzhim's picture Anurag Rimzhim, Ph.D.
College of the Holy Cross
arimzhim@holycross.edu
Website
Kevin Roon's picture Kevin Roon, Ph.D.
City University of New York, CUNY
kroon@gc.cuny.edu
Website
Monica D. Rosenberg's picture Monica D. Rosenberg, Ph.D.
University of Chicago
mdrosenberg@uchicago.edu
Website
Giulio Ruffini's picture Giulio Ruffini, PhD
Neuroelectrics
giulio.ruffini@neuroelectrics.com
Website
Elliot Saltzman's picture Elliot Saltzman, Ph.D.
Boston University and Haskins Laboratories
esaltz@bu.edu
Website
Mark S. Seidenberg's picture Mark S. Seidenberg, Ph.D.
University of Wisconsin-Madison
seidenberg@wisc.edu
Website
Stefanie Shattuck-Hufnagel's picture Stefanie Shattuck-Hufnagel, Ph.D.
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
sshuf@mit.edu
Website
Nandini C. Singh's picture Nandini C. Singh, Ph.D.
National Brain Research Centre, NBRC
nandini@nbrc.ac.in
Website
Alexander Sorokin's picture Alexander Sorokin, Ph.D.
Laboratory of Neurophysiology, Mental Health Research Center, Moscow State University of Psychology and Education
sorokin@gmx.com
Website
Jessica R. Sullivan's picture Jessica R. Sullivan
University of West Georgia
jsulliva@westga.edu
Website
Whitney Tabor's picture Whitney Tabor, Ph.D.
University of Connecticut
whitney.tabor@uconn.edu
Website
Hemant D. Tagare's picture Hemant D. Tagare, Ph.D.
Yale University School of Medicine
hemant.tagare@yale.edu
Website
Martha Tyrone's picture Martha Tyrone, Ph.D
Long Island University Brooklyn
martha.tyrone@liu.edu
Website
Mark Van Den Bunt's picture Mark Van Den Bunt, Ph.D.
mark.vandenbunt@yale.edu
Floris van Vugt's picture Floris van Vugt, Ph.D.
University of Montreal
floris.van.vugt@umontreal.ca
Website
Navin Viswanathan's picture Navin Viswanathan, Ph.D.
University of Kansas
navin@ku.edu
Website
Martijn Wieling's picture Martijn Wieling, Ph.D.
University of Groningen, Faculty of Arts
m.b.wieling@rug.nl
Website
Jason Zevin's picture Jason Zevin, Ph.D.
University of Southern Califonia
zevin@usc.edu
Website