Scientists

Richard Aslin's picture Richard Aslin, Ph.D.
Haskins Laboratories
richard.aslin@yale.edu
Wei-Rong Chen's picture Wei-Rong Chen, Ph.D.
Haskins Laboratories
wei-rong.chen@yale.edu
Ram Frost's picture Ram Frost, Ph.D.
Hebrew University of Jerusalem
frost@mscc.huji.ac.il
Website
Vincent Gracco's picture Vincent Gracco, Vice President of Scientific Operations
Haskins Laboratories
vincent.gracco@yale.edu
Paul Gribble's picture Paul Gribble, Ph.D.
University of Western Ontario
paul.gribble@yale.edu
Website
Elena Grigorenko's picture Elena Grigorenko, Ph.D.
University of Houston
elena.grigorenko@times.uh.edu
Website
Fumiko Hoeft's picture Fumiko Hoeft, MD, Ph.D.
Brain Imaging Research Center (BIRC), University of Connecticut
Fumiko.Hoeft@uconn.edu
Website
Julia Irwin's picture Julia Irwin, Ph.D
Haskins Laboratories and SCSU
julia.irwin@yale.edu
Website
Takayuki Ito's picture Takayuki Ito, Ph.D.
Gipsa Lab, (Grenoble, France)
takayuki.ito@gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fr
Website
Kaja Jasinska's picture Kaja Jasinska, Ph.D, M.A., B.Sc
University of Toronto
kaja.jasinska@utoronto.ca
Website
Daniel Kleinman's picture Daniel Kleinman, Ph.D.
Haskins Laboratories
daniel.kleinman@yale.edu
Laura Koenig's picture Laura Koenig, Ph.D.
Haskins Laboratories and Adelphi University
lkoenig@adelphi.edu
Website
Nicole Landi's picture Nicole Landi, Ph.D.
Haskins Laboratories and University of Connecticut
nicole.landi@yale.edu
Website
David Lewkowicz's picture David Lewkowicz, PhD
Haskins Laboratories
david.lewkowicz@yale.edu
Website
Emily Myers's picture Emily Myers, Ph.D.
University of Connecticut
uconnmyerslab@gmail.com
Website
Hosung Nam's picture Hosung Nam, Ph.D.
University of Korea
hnam@korea.ac.kr
Website
David Ostry's picture David Ostry, Ph.D.
Haskins Laboratories and McGill University
david.ostry@mcgill.ca
Website
Jay Rueckl's picture Jay Rueckl, Ph.D
University of Connecticut
Jay.Rueckl@uconn.edu
Website
Sara Sanchez-Alonso's picture Sara Sanchez-Alonso, Ph.D.
Haskins Laboratories
sara.sanchez.alonso@yale.edu
Christine Shadle's picture Christine Shadle, Ph.D.
Haskins Laboratories
christine.shadle@yale.edu
Noam Siegelman's picture Noam Siegelman, PhD
Haskins Laboratories
noam.siegelman@yale.edu
Mark Tiede's picture Mark Tiede, Ph.D.
Haskins Laboratories
mark.tiede@yale.edu
Julie Van Dyke's picture Julie Van Dyke, Ph.D.
Haskins Laboratories
jvandyke@haskins.yale.edu
Website
Douglas Whalen's picture Douglas Whalen, Vice President of Research, Haskins Laboratories and Professor, CUNY
Haskins Laboratories
douglas.whalen@yale.edu
Website