Scientists

Richard Aslin's picture Richard Aslin, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511
richard.aslin@yale.edu
Phone: 203 865-6163 x 223
203 865-8963
Trey Avery's picture Trey Avery, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
avery@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203 865-6163 x 244
Lawrence Brancazio's picture Lawrence Brancazio, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
brancazioL1@SouthernCT.edu
Phone: 203-865-6163
203-865-8963
Website
David Braze's picture David Braze, Ph.D.
300 George St 9th Fl, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
dave.braze@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203 865-6163 x 241
203 865-8963
Website
Qing Cai's picture Qing Cai, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
miao.cai@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163
Wei-Rong Chen's picture Wei-Rong Chen, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
wei-rong.chen@yale.edu
Phone: 203.865.6163, x289
Morten Christiansen's picture Morten Christiansen, Ph.D.
christiansen@cornell.edu
Phone: +1.607.255.3834
+1.607.255.8433
Website
Laurie Cutting's picture Laurie Cutting, Ph.D.
laurie.cutting@vanderbilt.edu
Phone: 615.875.1054
Website
Stephen Frost's picture Stephen Frost, Ph.D.
300 George St 9th Fl, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
stephen.frost@yale.edu
+1 (203) 865-8963
Ram Frost's picture Ram Frost, Ph.D.
frost@mscc.huji.ac.il
Phone: (Hebrew U): 972 02 588 1779
Website
Robert Fulbright's picture Robert Fulbright, M.D.
300 Cedar St, New Haven, CT 06519-1612
robert.fulbright@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 785-6145
Tao Gong's picture Tao Gong, Ph.D.
300 George St 9th Fl, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
tao.gong@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163, x264
203.865.8963
Paul Gribble's picture Paul Gribble, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
paul.gribble@yale.edu
Phone: 203 865-6163 x 256
203 865-8963
Website
Elena Grigorenko's picture Elena Grigorenko, Ph.D.
elena.grigorenko@times.uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.0595
Website
Fumiko Hoeft's picture Fumiko Hoeft, MD, Ph.D.
401 Parnassus Ave, LangPorter, San Francisco CA 94143
Fumiko.Hoeft@ucsf.edu
Phone: 415.476.9861
Website
Julia Irwin's picture Julia Irwin, Ph.D
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
julia.irwin@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203 865-6163 x 311
203 865-8963
Takayuki Ito's picture Takayuki Ito, Ph.D.
300 George St 9th Fl, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
takayuki.ito@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203 865-6163
203 865-8963
Kaja Jasinska's picture Kaja Jasinska, Ph.D, M.A., B.Sc
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
kaja.jasinska@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203 865-6163
203 865-8963
Clinton Johns's picture Clinton Johns, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
clinton.johns@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203 865-6163 x 240
203 865-8963
Laura Koenig's picture Laura Koenig, Ph.D.
laura.koenig@yale.edu
Phone: 203 865-6163
203 865 8963
Maki Koyama's picture Maki Koyama, Ph.D.
Maki.Koyama@NKI.rfmh.org
Nicole Landi's picture Nicole Landi, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900
nicole.landi@yale.edu
Phone: 203 865-6163 x 278
203 865-8963
Website
Diane Lillo-Martin's picture Diane Lillo-Martin, Ph.D.
Department of Linguistics, 365 Fairfield Way, Unit-1145, Storrs, CT 06269
diane.lillo-martin@uconn.edu
Phone: 860.486.0155
Website
Anders Lofqvist's picture Anders Lofqvist, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
lodqvist@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163, x232
203.865.8963
Jim Magnuson's picture Jim Magnuson, Ph.D.
406 Babbidge Road, Unit 1020 Storrs, CT 06269 - 1020
james.magnuson@uconn.edu
Phone: 860.486.3525
Website
Jeffrey Malins's picture Jeffrey Malins, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
jeffrey.malins@yale.edu
203.865.8963
Website
Gerald McRoberts's picture Gerald McRoberts, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
gerald.mcroberts@yale.edu
203.865.8963
William Mencl's picture William Mencl, Ph.D.
300 George St 9th Fl, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
einar@haskins.yale.edu
Phone: 203 865-6163 x 274
203 865-8963
Peter Molfese's picture Peter Molfese, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
peter.molfese@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 860.486.4042
Emily Myers's picture Emily Myers, Ph.D.
406 Babbidge Road, Unit 1020, Storrs, CT 06269
emily.myers@uconn.edu
Phone: 860.486.2630
Website
Hosung Nam's picture Hosung Nam, Ph.D.
hosung.nam@yale.edu
Hiroki Ohashi's picture Hiroki Ohashi, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
hiroki.ohashi@yale.edu
Phone: 203 865-6163 x 310
203 865-8963
David Ostry's picture David Ostry, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
david.ostry@yale.edu
Phone: 203 865-6163 x 296
203 865-8963
Website
Jonathan Preston's picture Jonathan Preston, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900
jonathan.preston@haskinslabs.org
Jay Rueckl's picture Jay Rueckl, Ph.D
University of Connecticut 406 Babbidge Road, Unit 1020 Storrs, CT 06269-1020
Jay.Rueckl@uconn.edu
Phone: 203 865.6163, ext. 276
Website
Elliot Saltzman's picture Elliot Saltzman, Ph.D.
Sargent College Of Allied Health Professionals 635 Commonwealth Ave. Boston, Massachusetts 02215
esaltz@bu.edu
Phone: 617.353.7494
Website
Christine Shadle's picture Christine Shadle, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
christine.shadle@yale.edu
Phone: 203 865-6163 x 228
203 865-8963
Mark Tiede's picture Mark Tiede, Ph.D.
300 George St 9th Fl, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
mark.tiede@yale.edu
Phone: 203 865-6163 x 226
203 865-8963
Julie Van Dyke's picture Julie Van Dyke, Ph.D.
Haskins Laboratories
jvandyke@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203 865-6163 x 214
203 865-8963
Website
Jason Zevin's picture Jason Zevin, Ph.D.
zevin@usc.edu
Phone: 213.810.0815
Website