Administration

Joseph Cardone's picture Joseph Cardone, Vice President of Finance and Administration
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
cardone@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203-865-6163 ext.208
Betty DeLise's picture Betty DeLise, Controller
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
betty.delise@yale.edu
Phone: 203 865-6511 x 202
Fax: 203 865-8963
Vincent Gracco's picture Vincent Gracco, Vice President of Scientific Operations
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
vincent.gracco@yale.edu
Phone: 203 865 6163 ext 313
Fresa Lisa's picture Fresa Lisa, Financial Assistant/ Personal Assistant to the President
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
lisa.fresa@yale.edu
Phone: 203 865-6163 x 201
Fax: 203 865-8963
Kenneth Pugh's picture Kenneth Pugh, President and Director of Research
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
kenneth.pugh@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203 865-6163 x 224
Tammy Ursini's picture Tammy Ursini, Office Manager
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
tammy.ursini@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203 865-6163 x 200
Fax: 203 865-8963
Douglas Whalen's picture Douglas Whalen, Vice President of Research
300 George St Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
douglas.whalen@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203 865-6163 x 234