Postdocs And Fellows

Maria Arredondo's picture Maria Arredondo, Ph.D.
maria.arredondo@yale.edu
Website
Alexis Black's picture Alexis Black, Ph.D.
alexis.black@yale.edu
Website
Luca Campanelli's picture Luca Campanelli, Ph.D.
Haskins Laboratories, 300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511
luca.campanelli@yale.edu
Tian Hong's picture Tian Hong, Ph.D.
tian.hong@yale.edu
Phone: 203 865-6163 x261
Claire Kabdebon's picture Claire Kabdebon, Ph.D.
claire.kabdebon@yale.edu
Daniel Kleinman's picture Daniel Kleinman, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven 06511
daniel.kleinman@yale.edu
Nabin Koirala's picture Nabin Koirala, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511
nabin.koirala@yale.edu
Phone: 203-865-6163 x258
Kevin Roon's picture Kevin Roon, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
kroon@gc.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.817.8825
Website
Sara Sanchez-Alonso's picture Sara Sanchez-Alonso, Ph.D.
sara.sanchez.alonso@yale.edu
Phone: 203 865-6163
Noam Siegelman's picture Noam Siegelman, PhD
300 George Street, New Haven 06511
noam.siegelman@yale.edu
Phone: 203.865.6163