Emeritus

Claudia Carello, Ph.D.
claudia.carello@uconn.edu
Website
Carol Fowler, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
carol.fowler@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163
Website
Katherine Harris, Ph.D.
loumau2003@yahoo.com
Website
Bruno Repp, Ph.D.
bruno.repp@att.net
Website
Philip Rubin, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
rubin@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163
203.865.8963
Website
Hollis Scarborough, Ph.D.
hsscarborough@verizon.net
Website
Donald Shankweiler, Ph.D.
Dept. of Psychology, Unit 1020, University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT
donald.shankweiler@uconn.edu
Phone: 203-865-6163 x277
203-865-8963
Website
Michael T. Turvey, Ph.D.
michael.turvey@uconn.edu
Website