People

Richard Aslin's picture Richard Aslin, Ph.D.
Senior Scientist, Haskins Laboratories
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511
richard.aslin@haskinslabs.org
David Lewkowicz's picture David Lewkowicz, PhD
Senior Scientist
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven 06511
david.lewkowicz@yale.edu
Maria Arredondo's picture Maria Arredondo, Ph.D.
National Science Foundation Postdoctoral Fellow
maria.arredondo@yale.edu
Alexis Black's picture Alexis Black, Ph.D.
NIH NRSA Postdoctoral Fellow
alexis.black@yale.edu
Claire Kabdebon's picture Claire Kabdebon, Ph.D.
Marie Curie Postdoctoral Fellow
claire.kabdebon@yale.edu
Sara Sanchez-Alonso's picture Sara Sanchez-Alonso, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
sara.sanchez.alonso@yale.edu