Research Associates

Morgan Bontrager's picture Morgan Bontrager, B.S.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
morgan.bontrager@yale.edu
203.865.8963
Rebecca Canale's picture Rebecca Canale
rebecca.canale@yale.edu
Whitney Hoffmann's picture Whitney Hoffmann, B.A.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
whitney.hoffmann@yale.edu
203.865.8963
Airey Lau's picture Airey Lau, M.Sc.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
airey.lau@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163, x280
Emily Phillips's picture Emily Phillips, M.S.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
emily.phillips@yale.edu
203.865.8963
Kayleigh Ryherd's picture Kayleigh Ryherd, Ph.D.
300 George St 9th Fl, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
kayleigh.ryherd@uconn.com
Website
Heidi Sarles-Whittlesey's picture Heidi Sarles-Whittlesey
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511
heidi.sarles-whittlesey@yale.edu
Jocelyn Springfield's picture Jocelyn Springfield
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
jocelyn.springfield@yale.edu
Anne Stutzman's picture Anne Stutzman, M.S.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
anne.stutzman@yale.edu
Phone: 203.865.6163, x303
203.865.8963
Jacqueline Turcios's picture Jacqueline Turcios
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
jacqueline.turcios@yale.edu
Alice Wang's picture Alice Wang
alice.f.wang@yale.edu