Research Associates

Kayleigh Ryherd's picture Kayleigh Ryherd, Ph.D.
300 George St 9th Fl, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
kayleigh.ryherd@uconn.com
Website
Morgan Bontrager's picture Morgan Bontrager, B.S.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
morgan.bontrager@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163, x297
203.865.8963
Jenna Duclos's picture Jenna Duclos, B.S.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
jenna.duclos@yale.edu
Olivia Harold's picture Olivia Harold, B.A.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
olivia.harold@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163, x287
203.865.8963
Whitney Hoffmann's picture Whitney Hoffmann, B.A.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
whitney.hoffmann@yale.edu
203.865.8963
Airey Lau's picture Airey Lau, M.Sc.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
airey.lau@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163, x280
Eva Montas's picture Eva Montas
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
eva.montas@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163
Hailey Mulder's picture Hailey Mulder
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
hailey.mulder@yale.edu
Emily Phillips's picture Emily Phillips, M.S.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
emily.phillips@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163, x245
203.865.8963
Kathleen Shaw's picture Kathleen Shaw, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
katie.shaw@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163
203.865.8963
Website
Jocelyn Springfield's picture Jocelyn Springfield
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
jocelyn.springfield@yale.edu
Anne Stutzman's picture Anne Stutzman, M.S.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
anne.stutzman@yale.edu
Phone: 203.865.6163, x303
203.865.8963
Jacqueline Turcios's picture Jacqueline Turcios
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
jacqueline.turcios@yale.edu
Ricardo Ruy Valle-Mena's picture Ricardo Ruy Valle-Mena
300 George Street, Suite 900
ruy.valle@yale.edu
Website