Students

Katherine Dawson's picture Katherine Dawson
katherine.dawson@yale.edu
Website
Dolly Goldenberg's picture Dolly Goldenberg, M.A.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
dolly.goldenberg@yale.edu
203.865.8963
Website
Rion Iwasaki's picture Rion Iwasaki
City University of New York
riwasaki@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Jaekoo Kang's picture Jaekoo Kang
The Graduate Center, CUNY 365 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY 10016
jaekoo.kang@yale.edu
Website
Boram Kim's picture Boram Kim
The Graduate Center, CUNY, 365 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY 10016
bkim@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Grace Kim-Lambert's picture Grace Kim-Lambert
365 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY 10016
gkimlambert@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Phone: 212-427-9075
Richard Lissemore's picture Richard Lissemore
richard@richardlissemore.com
Website
Ai Mizoguchi's picture Ai Mizoguchi
amizoguchi@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Website
Sejin Oh's picture Sejin Oh
The Graduate Center, CUNY, 365 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY 10016
soh@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Website
Ghada Shejaeya's picture Ghada Shejaeya
The Graduate Center, CUNY 365 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY 10016
gshejaeya@gradcenter.cuny.edu