C

All

Qing Cai's picture Qing Cai, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
miao.cai@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163
Luca Campanelli's picture Luca Campanelli, Ph.D.
Haskins Laboratories, 300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511
luca.campanelli@yale.edu
203.865.8963
Joseph Cardone's picture Joseph Cardone, Vice President of Finance and Administration
300 George St 9th Fl, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
cardone@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203-865-6163 ext.208
203-865-8963
Micalle Carl's picture Micalle Carl
The Graduate Center 365 Fifth Avenue New York, NY 10016
mcarl@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 817-8800
Website
Gregg Castellucci's picture Gregg Castellucci, Ph.D.
New York University, Neuroscience Institute
gregg.castellucci@yale.edu
Wei-Rong Chen's picture Wei-Rong Chen, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
wei-rong.chen@yale.edu
Phone: 203.865.6163, x289
Ioana Chitoran's picture Ioana Chitoran, Ph.D.
Ioana.chitoran@linguist.univ-paris-diderot.fr
Morten Christiansen's picture Morten Christiansen, Ph.D.
christiansen@cornell.edu
Phone: +1.607.255.3834
+1.607.255.8433
Website
Laurie Cutting's picture Laurie Cutting, Ph.D.
laurie.cutting@vanderbilt.edu
Phone: 615.875.1054
Website