K

All

Claire Kabdebon's picture Claire Kabdebon, Ph.D.
claire.kabdebon@yale.edu
Jaekoo Kang's picture Jaekoo Kang
The Graduate Center, CUNY 365 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY 10016
jaekoo.kang@yale.edu
Website
Argyro Katsika's picture Argyro Katsika, Ph.D.
College of Letters and Science UC Santa Barbara
argyro.katsika@haskinslabs.org
Phone: Tel 805-893-7488
805-893-7492
Website
Boram Kim's picture Boram Kim
The Graduate Center, CUNY, 365 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY 10016
bkim@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Grace Kim-Lambert's picture Grace Kim-Lambert
365 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY 10016
gkimlambert@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Phone: 212-427-9075
Daniel Kleinman's picture Daniel Kleinman, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven 06511
daniel.kleinman@yale.edu
Laura Koenig's picture Laura Koenig, Ph.D.
laura.koenig@yale.edu
Phone: 203 865-6163
203 865 8963
Nabin Koirala's picture Nabin Koirala, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511
nabin.koirala@yale.edu
Phone: 203-865-6163 x258
Sergey Kornilov's picture Sergey Kornilov, Ph.D.
sergey.kornilov@yale.edu
Maki Koyama's picture Maki Koyama, Ph.D.
Maki.Koyama@NKI.rfmh.org
Jelena Krivokapić's picture Jelena Krivokapić, Ph.D.
Department of Linguistics, University of Michigan, 440 Lorch Hall, 611 Tappan Street Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1220
jelena.krivokapic@yale.edu
Website
Victor Kuperman's picture Victor Kuperman, Ph.D.
1280 Main Street West Hamilton, Ontario, Canada, L8S 4M2
vickup@mcmaster.ca
Phone: (905) 525-9140, x. 20384
Website
Dave Kush's picture Dave Kush, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
dave.kush@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163, x215
Website