L

All

Nicole Landi's picture Nicole Landi, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900
nicole.landi@yale.edu
Phone: 203 865-6163 x 278
203 865-8963
Website
Yang Lee's picture Yang Lee, Ph.D.
Gyeongsang National University of Korea, Jinju-si Gyeongsangnam-do, 660-701, South Korea
yangleepsy@yahoo.co.kr
Phone: GNU +82-05-772-1260
Website
Ashley Lewis's picture Ashley Lewis, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
ashley.lewis@yale.edu
David Lewkowicz's picture David Lewkowicz, PhD
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven 06511
david.lewkowicz@yale.edu
Diane Lillo-Martin's picture Diane Lillo-Martin, Ph.D.
Department of Linguistics, 365 Fairfield Way, Unit-1145, Storrs, CT 06269
diane.lillo-martin@uconn.edu
Phone: 860.486.0155
Website
Fresa Lisa's picture Fresa Lisa, Financial Assistant/ Personal Assistant to President Ken Pugh
300 George St 9th Fl, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
lisa.fresa@yale.edu
Phone: 203 865-6163 x 201
Richard Lissemore's picture Richard Lissemore
richard@richardlissemore.com
Website
Anders Lofqvist's picture Anders Lofqvist, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
lodqvist@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163, x232
203.865.8963