Haskins Laboratories

The Science of the Spoken and Written Word

Affiliated Scientists

Catherine Best, Ph.D.
C.Best@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: (02) 9772 6760
Website
Heather Bortfeld, Ph.D.
hbortfeld@ucmerced.edu
Phone: 209.228.4400
Suzanne Boyce, Ph.D.
boycese@ucmail.uc.edu
Phone: 513-558-8509
Website
Susan Brady, Ph.D.
sbrady@uri.edu
Website
Mara Breen, Ph.D.
Mount Holyoke College Department of Psychology and Education, 50 College Street South Hadley, MA 01075
mbreen@mtholyoke.edu
Phone: 413.538.2067
Website
Augusto Buchweitz, Ph.D
Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul (PUCRS), Porto Alegre
augusto.buchweitz@pucrs.br
Phone: +55 51 51 3320.5922
Gregg Castellucci, Ph.D.
Yale University School of Medicine, Department of Genetics
gregg.castellucci@yale.edu
Ioana Chitoran, Ph.D.
Ioana.chitoran@linguist.univ-paris-diderot.fr
Christian DiCanio, Ph.D.
300 George St 9th Fl, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
christian.dicanio@haskinslabs.org
Website
Inge-Marie Eigsti, Ph.D.
inge-marie.eigsti@uconn.edu
Website
Donna Erickson, Ph.D.
EricksonDonna2000@gmail.com
Website
Laurie Feldman, Ph.D.
300 George St 9th Fl, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
lfeldman@albany.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 865-6163, x212
Karen Froud, Ph.D.
froud@tc.columbia.edu
Phone: 212.678.3033
Website
Adamantios Gafos, Ph.D.
300 George St 9th Fl, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
adamantios.gafos@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163, x262
203.865.8963
Website
Bruno Galantucci, Ph.D.
galantuc@yu.edu
Bryan Gick, Ph.D.
gick@mail.ubc.ca
Phone: 604.822.4817
Margie Gillis, Ed.D.
100 Broadway, North Haven, CT 06473
margiegillis@literacyhow.com
Phone: 203-722-5537
Website
Louis Goldstein, Ph.D.
louisgol@usc.edu
Website
Joy Hirsch, Ph.D.
300 George Street Department of Psychiatry New Haven, CT 06511
joy.hirsch@yale.edu
Website
Doug Honorof, Ph.D.
dialectdoug@gmail.com
Phone: 917.696.3633
Website
Khalil Iskarous, Ph.D.
3601 Watt Way, Los Angeles, CA 90089-1693
kiskarou@usc.edu
Phone: 213.740.9197
Website
Eric S. Jackson, Ph.D.
1 Washington Square Vlg, Apt 14i
ejaxon@gmail.com
Phone: 6317665108
Website
Marc Joanisse, Ph.D.
marcj@uwo.ca
Website
Argyro Katsika, Ph.D.
College of Letters and Science UC Santa Barbara
argyro.katsika@haskinslabs.org
Phone: Tel 805-893-7488
805-893-7492
Website
Sergey Kornilov, Ph.D.
sergey.kornilov@yale.edu
Jelena Krivokapić, Ph.D.
Department of Linguistics, University of Michigan, 440 Lorch Hall, 611 Tappan Street Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1220
jelenak@umich.edu
Phone: 734.763.8200
Website
Victor Kuperman, Ph.D.
1280 Main Street West Hamilton, Ontario, Canada, L8S 4M2
vickup@mcmaster.ca
Phone: (905) 525-9140, x. 20384
Website
Dave Kush, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
dave.kush@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163, x215
Website
Yang Lee, Ph.D.
Gyeongsang National University of Korea, Jinju-si Gyeongsangnam-do, 660-701, South Korea
yangleepsy@yahoo.co.kr
Phone: GNU +82-05-772-1260
Website
Peggy McCardle, Ph.D.
300 George St 9th Fl, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
peggy.mccardle@yale.edu
Website
Richard McGowan, Ph.D.
rsmcgowan@cressllc.net
Phone: 781-674-2988
Website
Christine Mooshammer, Ph.D.
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
christine.mooshammer@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 030 2093-9684 (Sekr.: 030 2093-9725)
030 2093-9729
Website
Aude Noiray, Ph.D.
Humanwissenschaftliche Fakultät, Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 24-25, 14476 Potsdam
aude.noiray@gmail.com
Rupal Patel, PhD, CCC-SLP
r.patel@neu.edu
Phone: 617-373-5842
Website
Nicole Patton Terry, Ph.D.
Georgia State University, P.O. Box 3965, Atlanta, GA 30302-3965
npterry@gsu.edu
Phone: 404-413-8335
Website
Rhea Paul, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
paulr4@sacredheart.edu
Elpis Pavlidou, Ph.D.
elpis.pavlidou@york.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1904 324395
Website
Anurag Rimzhim, Ph.D.
anurag.rimzhim@uconn.edu
Hollis Scarborough, Ph.D.
hsscarborough@verizon.net
Mark S. Seidenberg, Ph.D.
seidenberg@wisc.edu
Phone: (608) 263-2553
Website
Stefanie Shattuck-Hufnagel, Ph.D.
77 Massachusetts Avenue, Room 36-511, Cambridge, MA 02139
sshuf@mit.edu
Phone: 617.253.3201
Website
Lan Shuai, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
lan.shuai@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163
203.865.8963
Nandini C. Singh, Ph.D.
nandini@nbrc.ac.in
Website
Whitney Tabor, Ph.D.
WAB (Bousfield) 124, Storrs, CT 06269-1020
whitney.tabor@uconn.edu
Phone: 860.486.4910
Website
Hemant D. Tagare, Ph.D.
hemant.tagare@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 737 4271
Website
Martha Tyrone, Ph.D
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
martha.tyrone@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 1.718.488.3396
Navin Viswanathan, Ph.D.
navin@ku.edu
Phone: 785-864-0630
Website
Martijn Wieling, Ph.D.
University of Groningen, Faculty of Arts, Oude Kijk in ‘t Jatstraat 26, 9712 EK Groningen
m.b.wieling@rug.nl
Website