Haskins Laboratories

The Science of the Spoken and Written Word

Students

Micalle Carl
The Graduate Center 365 Fifth Avenue New York, NY 10016
mcarl@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 817-8800
Website
Katherine Dawson
kdawson2@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.817.8842
Website
Stephanie Del Tufo, B.A.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
stephanie.deltufo@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163
Dolly Goldenberg, M.A.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
dolly.goldenberg@yale.edu
203.865.8963
Website
Yao-ying Lai, MA, Linguistics, Yale University
yao-ying.lai@yale.edu
Website
Monica Li, MS
Psychological Sciences Department, Bousfield Psychology Building, 406 Babbidge Road, Unit 1020 Storrs, CT 06269 Phone: 860-486-3515
monica.li@haskinslabs.org
Website
Richard Lissemore
richard@richardlissemore.com
Website
Vilena Livinsky
vlivinsky@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Ai Mizoguchi
amizoguchi@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Website