Haskins Laboratories

The Science of the Spoken and Written Word

Research Associates

Kayleigh Ryherd, Ph.D.
300 George St 9th Fl, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
Website
Morgan Bontrager, B.S.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
morgan.bontrager@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163, x297
203.865.8963
Jenna Duclos, B.S.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
jenna.duclos@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163, x273
Olivia Harold, B.A.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
olivia.harold@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163, x287
203.865.8963
Whitney Hoffmann, B.A.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
whitney.hoffmann@yale.edu
203.865.8963
Airey Lau, M.Sc.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
airey.lau@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163, x280
203.865.8963
Eva Montas
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
eva.montas@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163
Hailey Mulder
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
hailey.mulder@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163
Emily Phillips, M.S.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
emily.phillips@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163, x245
203.865.8963
Kathleen Shaw, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
katie.shaw@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163
203.865.8963
Website
Jocelyn Springfield
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
jocelyn.springfield@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163
Anne Stutzman, M.S.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
anne.stutzman@yale.edu
Phone: 203.865.6163, x303
203.865.8963
Jacqueline Turcios
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
jacqueline.turcios@yale.edu
Ricardo Ruy Valle-Mena
300 George Street, Suite 900
ruy.valle@yale.edu
Website