Haskins Laboratories

The Science of the Spoken and Written Word

Administration

Joseph Cardone, Vice President of Finance and Administration
300 George St 9th Fl, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
joseph.cardone@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203-865-6163 ext.208
203-865-8963
Michael D'Angelo, Systems Manager
300 George St 9th Fl, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
michael.dangelo@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203-865-6163 ext.231
Betty DeLise, Controller
300 George St 9th Fl, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
betty.delise@yale.edu
203 865-8963
Susan Galli, Manager of Grants and Contracts
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
susan.galli@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163, x223
Vincent Gracco, Ph.D., Vice President of Scientific Operations, Senior Scientist
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
vince.gracco@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163, x313
203.865.8963
Fresa Lisa, Financial Assistant/ Personal Assistant to President Ken Pugh
300 George St 9th Fl, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
lisa.fresa@yale.edu
Yvonne Manning-Jones, Webmaster / Multimedia Specialist
300 George St 9th Fl, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
yvonne.manning-jones@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203 865-6163 ext.239
203 865-8963
Kenneth Pugh, Ph.D., President and Director of Research, Senior Scientist
300 George Street, Suite 900
kenneth.pugh@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163, x224
203.86.8963
Tammy Ursini, Office Manager
300 George St 9th Fl, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
tammy.ursini@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203 865-6163, x200
203 865-8963
Douglas Whalen, Ph.D., Vice President of Research, Senior Scientist
300 George St 9th Fl, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
douglas.whalen@haskinslabs.org
Phone: +1 203-865-6163x234