Haskins Laboratories

The Science of the Spoken and Written Word

P

All

Rupal Patel, PhD, CCC-SLP
r.patel@neu.edu
Phone: 617-373-5842
Website
Nicole Patton Terry, Ph.D.
Georgia State University, P.O. Box 3965, Atlanta, GA 30302-3965
npterry@gsu.edu
Phone: 404-413-8335
Website
Rhea Paul, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
paulr4@sacredheart.edu
Elpis Pavlidou, Ph.D.
elpis.pavlidou@york.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1904 324395
Website
Emily Phillips, M.S.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
emily.phillips@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163, x245
203.865.8963
Jonathan Preston, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900
jonathan.preston@haskinslabs.org
Kenneth Pugh, Ph.D., President and Director of Research, Senior Scientist
300 George Street, Suite 900
kenneth.pugh@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163, x224
203.86.8963