Haskins Laboratories

The Science of the Spoken and Written Word

S

All

Elliot Saltzman, Ph.D.
Sargent College Of Allied Health Professionals 635 Commonwealth Ave. Boston, Massachusetts 02215
esaltz@bu.edu
Phone: 617.353.7494
Website
Hollis Scarborough, Ph.D.
hsscarborough@verizon.net
Mark S. Seidenberg, Ph.D.
seidenberg@wisc.edu
Phone: (608) 263-2553
Website
Christine Shadle, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
christine.shadle@yale.edu
203.865.8963
Stefanie Shattuck-Hufnagel, Ph.D.
77 Massachusetts Avenue, Room 36-511, Cambridge, MA 02139
sshuf@mit.edu
Phone: 617.253.3201
Website
Kathleen Shaw, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
katie.shaw@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163
203.865.8963
Website
Lan Shuai, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
lan.shuai@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163
203.865.8963
Nandini C. Singh, Ph.D.
nandini@nbrc.ac.in
Website
Jocelyn Springfield
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
jocelyn.springfield@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163
Anne Stutzman, M.S.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
anne.stutzman@yale.edu
Phone: 203.865.6163, x303
203.865.8963