Haskins Laboratories

The Science of the Spoken and Written Word

M

All | 

Jim Magnuson, Ph.D.
406 Babbidge Road, Unit 1020 Storrs, CT 06269 - 1020
james.magnuson@uconn.edu
Phone: 860.486.3525
Website
Jeffrey Malins, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
jeffrey.malins@yale.edu
203.865.8963
Website
Yvonne Manning-Jones, Webmaster / Multimedia Specialist
300 George St 9th Fl, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
yvonne.manning-jones@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203 865-6163 ext.239
203 865-8963
Peggy McCardle, Ph.D.
300 George St 9th Fl, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
peggy.mccardle@yale.edu
Website
Richard McGowan, Ph.D.
rsmcgowan@cressllc.net
Phone: 781-674-2988
Website
Gerald McRoberts, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
gerald.mcroberts@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163, x210
203.865.8963
William Mencl, Ph.D.
300 George St 9th Fl, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
william.mencl@yale.edu
Ai Mizoguchi
amizoguchi@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Website
Peter Molfese, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
peter.molfese@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 860.486.4042
Eva Montas
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
eva.montas@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163
Christine Mooshammer, Ph.D.
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
christine.mooshammer@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 030 2093-9684 (Sekr.: 030 2093-9725)
030 2093-9729
Website
Hailey Mulder
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
hailey.mulder@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163
Emily Myers, Ph.D.
406 Babbidge Road, Unit 1020, Storrs, CT 06269
emily.myers@uconn.edu
Phone: 860.486.2630
Website