Haskins Laboratories

The Science of the Spoken and Written Word

L

All

Yao-ying Lai, MA, Linguistics, Yale University
yao-ying.lai@yale.edu
Website
Nicole Landi, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900
nicole.landi@yale.edu
203 865-8963
Website
Airey Lau, M.Sc.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
airey.lau@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163, x280
203.865.8963
Yang Lee, Ph.D.
Gyeongsang National University of Korea, Jinju-si Gyeongsangnam-do, 660-701, South Korea
yangleepsy@yahoo.co.kr
Phone: GNU +82-05-772-1260
Website
Ashley Lewis, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
ashley.lewis@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163, x269
Monica Li, MS
Psychological Sciences Department, Bousfield Psychology Building, 406 Babbidge Road, Unit 1020 Storrs, CT 06269 Phone: 860-486-3515
monica.li@haskinslabs.org
Website
Diane Lillo-Martin, Ph.D.
Department of Linguistics, 365 Fairfield Way, Unit-1145, Storrs, CT 06269
diane.lillo-martin@uconn.edu
Phone: 860.486.0155
Website
Fresa Lisa, Financial Assistant/ Personal Assistant to President Ken Pugh
300 George St 9th Fl, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
lisa.fresa@yale.edu
Richard Lissemore
richard@richardlissemore.com
Website
Vilena Livinsky
vlivinsky@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Anders Lofqvist, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
lodqvist@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163, x232
203.865.8963