Haskins Laboratories

The Science of the Spoken and Written Word

B

All

Catherine Best, Ph.D.
C.Best@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: (02) 9772 6760
Website
Morgan Bontrager, B.S.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
morgan.bontrager@haskinslabs.org
Phone: 203.865.6163, x297
203.865.8963
Heather Bortfeld, Ph.D.
hbortfeld@ucmerced.edu
Phone: 209.228.4400
Suzanne Boyce, Ph.D.
boycese@ucmail.uc.edu
Phone: 513-558-8509
Website
Susan Brady, Ph.D.
sbrady@uri.edu
Website
Lawrence Brancazio, Ph.D.
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
brancazioL1@SouthernCT.edu
Phone: 203-865-6163
203-865-8963
Website
David Braze, Ph.D.
300 George St 9th Fl, New Haven, CT 06511-6624
dave.braze@haskinslabs.org
Website
Mara Breen, Ph.D.
Mount Holyoke College Department of Psychology and Education, 50 College Street South Hadley, MA 01075
mbreen@mtholyoke.edu
Phone: 413.538.2067
Website
Augusto Buchweitz, Ph.D
Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul (PUCRS), Porto Alegre
augusto.buchweitz@pucrs.br
Phone: +55 51 51 3320.5922